Honor yourself everyday !


Happiness us awaits each day.honor yourself everyday

Joy is a jingle away.

Each day I will not ask myself whether I will or I can or I could.

I am going to follow my heart’s vision. I need to trust in my intuition. Let me work by doing ‘my bit’ as a genuine living being.

And I will honor myself in some way with actions. – within the mind and outside of it. A philosophical fantasy to think so. For me, it is being thankful for the blessings I have been bestowed with. Remembering the responsibilities  and being steady in purpose in every step.

To let down is fatal. Like opening myself to cancer. It is inviting  havoc. No, I wont.

And I am not alone in this path. So hush dear ego and listen to these now:

  • Better to die ten thousand deaths than wound my honor.
  • When something weighs on your conscience, give it up.
  • It is better to be alone than in bad company.
  • I am not bound to win, but I am bound to be true. I am not bound to
    succeed, but I am bound to live up to what light I have.
  • Our own heart, and not other men’s opinion, forms our true honor.
  • Honor isn’t about making the right choices. It’s about dealing with the consequences.
  • Honor has not to be won; it must only not be lost.
Leave a Reply

