Self sabotaged by pain?


 

 

‘Normal’ does not exist.

Pain does.

And it is of the type you cant find signs of under a scanner. This is the pain that screws up my mind and chokes my heart, my chest gets heavy and I cant think right anymore. There, the body is in hand with the mind and hope there is some fix for this…self sabotage by the pains of the mind.

Loss. Failure. Defeat. . . and in many other words it could be described i think. It is what happens next and how many times i try to describe it to myself about it that is important.

Leave a Reply

